Friday, November 30, 2012

Adam Askew - Death Mix

It's a hot (almost) Summer day here in Melbourne.
Here's 60+ minutes of new (and old) releases.

Mixed LIVE.

Death Mix 29_11_12 by thedelicategenius

Twerps - 'He's In Stock' (Chapter Music)
Drop City - 'Hard To Smile' (Summershine)
The Soft Pack - 'Tallboy' (Mexican Summer)
Jonathan Richman & TML - 'Angels Watching Over Me' (Berserkley)
Soft Rocks - 'We Hunt Buffalo Now (Weatherall rmx)' (ESP Institute)
ADULT. - 'Pray For Pills' (Cass Records / Erstaz Audio)
TOY - 'Bright White Shimmering Sun (Ant Theaker mix)' (Heavenly)
Tubeway Army - 'When The Machines Rock' (Beggars Banquet)
Pangaea - 'Release' (Hessle Audio)
The Future - 'Treatment' (Black Melody)
Baby Prince - 'Nobody (Lucky Paul rmx)' (Somethink Sounds)
Hair - 'Polykur' (U.S.M. / Out To Lunch)
Night Plane - 'Heartbeat (12" mix)' (Soul Clap)
Looney Tunes - 'Just As Long As I Got You' (Nu Groove)
JD Twitch - 'Is It All Over The Place' (Let's Get Lost)
Aphex Twin - 'Ptolomey' (R&S Records)
Less Foss & MK - 'Goodnight Moon' (Hot Creations)

No comments: