Thursday, November 13, 2008

Jake Judd & Nikki Sarafian - Death Mix

A brand spanking new Death Mix from the new wave of Australian disco conceptualism - Jake Judd and Nikki Sarafian. 35+ minutes of bonkers synth pop, electro, EBM and house.

'Death Mix' by Jake Judd & Nikki Sarafian (direct link)

L-Vira - 'Talkin Bout Rambo' (Break Records)
O.K. – 'Okay!' (CBS)
Danielle Deneuve - 'The Rising Sun' (Profile Records)
Paul Hardcastle - '19' (Chrysalis)
Mr. Fingers – 'Stars' (Jack Trax)
Front 242 - 'Masterhit (Masterblaster)' (Red Rhino Europe)
Nitzer Ebb - 'Join In The Chant' (Mute Records Ltd)
Hugh Bullen - 'Alisand' (ZYX Records)
Hongkong Syndikat - 'Berlin' (Teldec)

If you're out and about in Melbourne you can catch Jake and Nikki @ Soul Sundays @ Lucky Coq in Prahran... plus various other guest spots around town.

No comments: